HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 14 FEBRUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM For Delivery of Judgement	Larger Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM For Delivery of Judgement	Larger Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Rusia Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
12	After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
14	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
15	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

16	After No.15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Rusia
19	After No.2 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
20	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
21	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
22	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
23	After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
24	After No.11 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
25	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
26	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
27	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
28	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
29	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
30	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.